HOME SCREWS BARRELS VALVES/COMPONENTS SERVICES PRO-TEX PKG. WHAT’S NEW REPS CONTACT

CONTACT

 

Thank you for your interest In General Plastex. Our commitment to our customers goes beyond the production of quality screws and barrels. We are always available to consult with you regarding any production problems that may arise. As your partner in problem solving, our experts will make an evaluation of your processing needs and applications and then offer practical suggestions for increasing or improving production, reducing downtime and increasing product quality.

Whether the solution dictates a new screw design, improved materials, full-length barrel relining or the upsizing/downsizing of an injection mold machine, we have the experience, the technology, and the manufacturing capabilities to improve your production efficiency.

Click HERE for Credit Application PDF

*required fields

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*Name:
Organization:
Address:
City, State, Zip:
Phone:
Fax:
*Email address:
Comments:

 

General Questions, Comments or Literature Request
email: sales@generalplastex.com

Renee Hershberger  (President)
email: renee.hershberger@sbcglobal.net

David W. Mantyla (Vice President / Sales Engineer)
email: davidM@generalplastex.com

cell: 330-351-2564

Oscar Toris (General Manager / Sales Engineer)
email: oscar.toris@sbcglobal.net
cell: 330-351-2565

Larry Kortkamp (Engineering Department)
email: larry.kortkamp@sbcglobal.net

cell: 330-351-2560

Julie Gleeson (Controller)
email: JulieG@generalplastex.com

Anita Bader (Human Resources / S & R )
email: anita.bader@sbcglobal.net

35 Stuver Place Barberton, Ohio 44203  Phone: 330-745-7775 Toll Free: 800-777-4719 email: sales@generalplastex.com
<